Stream Nasty C – “Zulu Man With Some Power” via #NL zip

Nasty C – “Zulu Man With Some Power” Zip


South African music icon, Nasty C the young ZA rapper dishes out a new project titled Zulu Man With Some Power. A new album that consists of 16 good songs.

RELATED SONG: Simtrax – “Inhliziyo” Ft. Lizwi #SA mp3.

#ZuluManWithSomePower Album Tracklist Below;

  • Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers
  • Nasty C – Loss
  • Nasty C – God Flow
  • Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody
  • Nasty C – Shameless
  • Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo
  • Nasty C – I’m Trying
  • Nasty C ft Rowlene – U
  • Nasty C – Higher
  • Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times
  • Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM
  • Nasty C – Ivyson
  • Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There
  • Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded
  • Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect
  • Nasty C – Outro

Download and take a listen below;



Nasty C – “Zulu Man With Some Power” Zip

All Comments

  • Nasty c. S.a ft SK EMPIRE. Naija Best RAPPER.that the moment am waiting for. Anyday anytime 🤘🤘🤘

    SK EMPIRE May 17, 2020 2:40 AM Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.